Celebrations » International Commission

Register now to join us for an iCelebration!

Join International Commission for an evening of fellowship with friends on a live stream with an interactive chat. You will hear stories and testimonies about how God is changing lives and communities around the world and have an opportunity to partner with us through giving. Invite your friends and family! 

 

Thursday, November 19

(8pm EST / 7pm CST / 6pm MST / 5pm PST)