Training » International Commission

 

Join us on Zoom for a fun, valuable, and interactive training session about how and why to share your faith in our modern world.

 

Our Mission: Equipping and enabling believers worldwide to conduct church-based evangelism projects to reach unbelievers and make disciples.

UPCOMING TRAINING

“Are Short-Term Mission Trips Worth It?”

Short-term mission trips (STMT) have become a topic of debates, critiques, and questions in our modern world. Let’s talk about that! Are they worth the cost? Are they necessary? Do they do more harm than good? Does the Bible say anything about them? How can I go on a STMT with a sustainable long-term impact? Is it more important to meet spiritual needs or physical needs during a STMT? We’ll talk about these questions and more during this free interactive training! You’ll also learn about a way to do STMTs in partnership with local churches and we’ll and teach you how you can reach the nations whether you ever get on a plane or not.

Thursday, December 3

8pm EST / 7pm CST / 6pm MST / 5pm PST

“The Call”

 
 

Thursday, December 17

8pm EST / 7pm CST / 6pm MST / 5pm PST

What people are saying about E+E Training

“Totally-terrific and well worth the hour spent.  It’s not complicated, it’s just so easy to forget!
I was reminded of so many things I had been taught in the past, but had let lie on fallow ground and weeds overtake them.
Thanks for bringing to the forefront of my mind things that should ALWAYS be at the forefront of every Christian’s mind!”

– Larry C.

 

“The 15-second testimony is a fantastic idea!”

– Charles H.